How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about our dealership isn’t even reading about us on our about us page, but actually reading through some of the reviews and testimonials that our past customers have left about us. Have you already been to Coast To Coast Imports and seen what we can do? Then you should write us your own review. We look forward to hearing from you!

53 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
53
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Thanks to Ty Sr for making my car sale so efficient and simple. Fair and equitable offer without usual bargaining. They are great people and I recommend them highly.
Horst
2018-10-26
I purchased a 2014 ML350 Mercedes. It is like new like many of the used cars that Coast to Coast sells. This is the sixth car that I have purchased from them. My sales rep was a gentleman named Jay Bechara. Jay was great and made our purchase very easy.
Steven J Roe
2018-10-08
Bought a 2011 Porsche Cayenne S from Jay Bechara, sight unseen. I know it seems weird, but Jay sent me a video of the car, description, and the car was even better than I expected. I flew in to pick up the car, and it was ready, paperwork was done, vey smooth and positive transaction
Alex
2018-08-14
I worked with jay Bechara. He was wonderful. His response time was great and he always answered all of my questions. Very helpful. Jay was pleasant to work with.
Jami
2018-08-07
I called this dealership to inquire about a Mercedes in their ad and Jay was the salesman who took my call. From start to finish, Jay was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL and courteous to me, answering all my questions to my full satisfaction. Jay is not pushy and treats me with total respect and is very considerate of my time. My buying experience was made stress-free and smooth sailing because of Jay. He went above and beyond even AFTER the sale when I picked up my car to educate me on the how to's of m... More
Love Mercedes
2018-07-24
Thanks to Bill and Ty for making our car buying experience a good one. We have had our car for a while now and still love it. We would not have any problem buying from them again Thanks !
Chan & Patrick O.
2018-05-24
This was the second car we purchased from Coast to Coast and 2nd car from Jay. I'm confident there will be a third car purchased, if not more. Jay was very patient with us as we test drove a lot of cars.
Mercedes Noble
2018-04-16
From my initial phone call, Jay listened to the features I wanted in my next vehicle. Jay Bechara's knowledge of their cars and features that were available narrowed our search, saved time and gave us the perfect car buying experience. THANK YOU!! C Miller Greenwood, In
Coast to Coast
2018-04-04
My recent experience with Chris and the full team made buying a car enjoyably and stress free as it should be. Very knowledgeable, and no pressure experience along with an impressive inventory. Customer service was an immediate priority from the first email through finance to delivery and post purchase followup. Quality. thx. r.//
r.//
2018-03-14
Worked with Jay and went great. Highly recommend Drove down from Fort Wayne enjoyed working with Jay. Treated very fairly. Look this place up if interested in a new car
cory
2018-03-10